Special Award Winners 2019

Special Award Winners for 2018. Below are the photographs of our Special Award Winners receiving their Trophies.

Photography by Craig Mansell,  CSEventsPhotography@gmail.com

Isobel McKenzie (seen here collecting the MBMC Trophy for Singing) – Music Rose Bowl

Evangeline Barnby (seen here collecting her individual trophies for Speech and Drama) – Drama Rose Bowl

Annabelle Amiss – Caledonian Award

Alice Johnson – Fox’s Music Piano Performance Award

Evangeline Barnby – Keresforth Hall Vase

Annie Lavender – Festival Committee Award

Tilly Poskitt – Ernest Frost Memorial Cup

RMC Choir – B.I.F.F. Presidents Trophy